Meet the Team

We give our full attention to YOU from start to finish.

Shirin

Shirin Sarikhani

Founder/CEO
shirin@seattlestagedtosell.com

Allie

Allie Lopresti

Principal Designer
allie@seattlestagedtosell.com

Dalana

Dalana Caldwell

Principal Designer
dalana@seattlestagedtosell.com

Heather

Heather Gill

Senior Designer
heather@seattlestagedtosell.com

Kate

Kate Touhill

PA to CEO & Client Relations Coordinator
kate@seattlestagedtosell.com

Jean DeVerniero General Manager Seattle Staged to Sell & Design

Jean DeVerniero Burns

Special Projects Assistant
jean@seattlestagedtosell.com

rhoya2

Rhoya Selden

Web & Digital Marketing Coordinator
rhoya@seattlestagedtosell.com

Mark S

Mark Schrader

Production Manager
marks@seattlestagedtosell.com

Dan

Daniel Glass

Project Manager
daniel@seattlestagedtosell.com

finu

Finu Shafi

Home Staging Assistant
finu@seattlestagedtosell.com

RachelGreener

Rachel Edwards

Executive Adminstrative Assistant
rachel@seattlestagedtosell.com

Cherrish

Cherrish Jones 

Administrative Assistant
Cherrish@seattlestagedtosell.com

BrittanyWeb

Brittany Atkinson

Executive Bookkeeper
brittany@seattlestagedtosell.com

Sir Hoover & Archie

Sir Hoover and Archie

Chiefs of Security

We are a Design company where every relationship matters.
Whether you are selling your home or staying put,
we provide home staging and interior design services
for those who seek stylish designs.
It all starts with us listening to you.

Seattle Staged to Sell | Real Estate Home Staging | Seattle, WA