Meet the Team

We give our full attention to YOU from start to finish.

Shirin

Shirin Sarikhani

Owner/Principal
shirin@seattlestagedtosell.com

Allie

Allie Lopresti

Principal Designer
allie@seattlestagedtosell.com

Dalana

Dalana Caldwell

Designer
dalana@seattlestagedtosell.com

Kate

Kate Touhill

Business Administrator
kate@seattlestagedtosell.com

rhoya2

Rhoya Selden

Social Media & Content Coordinator
rhoya@seattlestagedtosell.com

Sandy

Sandy Robinson

Prop Coordinator
sandy@seattlestagedtosell.com

Sir Hoover & Archie

Sir Hoover and Archie

Chiefs of Security

We are a Design company where every relationship matters.
Whether you are selling your home or staying put,
we provide home staging and interior design services
for those who seek stylish designs.
It all starts with us listening to you.