Meet the Team

We give our full attention to YOU from start to finish.

Shirin

Shirin Sarikhani

Owner/Principal
shirin@seattlestagedtosell.com

Allie

Allie Lopresti

Principal Designer
allie@seattlestagedtosell.com

Dalana

Dalana Caldwell

Designer
dalana@seattlestagedtosell.com

Kate

Kate Touhill

Business Administrator
kate@seattlestagedtosell.com

Jean DeVerniero General Manager Seattle Staged to Sell & Design

Jean DeVerniero

General Manager
jean@seattlestagedtosell.com

headshots-5

Taylor Falk

Staging Assistant
taylor@seattlestagedtosell.com

Mark S

Mark Schrader

Production Manager
marks@seattlestagedtosell.com

rhoya2

Rhoya Selden

Digital Content Creator
rhoya@seattlestagedtosell.com

Sandy

Sandy Robinson

Prop Coordinator
sandy@seattlestagedtosell.com

AJ

AJ Ragasa

Home Staging Assistant
aj@seattlestagedtosell.com

finu

Finu Shafi

Home Staging Assistant
finu@seattlestagedtosell.com

IMG_3345_WebRes

Josh Meiners

Home Staging Assistant
Josh@seattlestagedtosell.com

Sir Hoover & Archie

Sir Hoover and Archie

Chiefs of Security

We are a Design company in which every relationship matters.
Whether you are selling your home or staying put,
we provide home staging and interior design services
for those who seek stylish designs.
It all starts with us listening to you.

Seattle Staged to Sell